got by zedboard today

Navi

Question

Hi

I am New to using FPGA Boards.

Followed the instruction :

https://www.avnet.com/opasdata/d120001/medias/docus/178/GSG-AES-Z7EV-7Z020-G-14.1-V1.pdf

1.Connect 12 V power supply to barrel jack (J20).

2. Connect the USB-UART port of ZedBoard (J14) which is labeled UART to a PC using the MicroUSB cable.

3. Insert the 4GB SD card included with ZedBoard into the SD card slot (J12) located on the underside of ZedBoard PCB. This SD card comes preloaded with demo software and contains a basic Linux configuration used to implement the demos listed in the later sections.

4. Verify the ZedBoard boot (JP7-JP11) and MIO0 (JP6) jumpers are set to SD card mode as described in the Hardware Users Guide.

5. Turn power switch (SW8) to the ON position. ZedBoard will power on and the Green Power Good LED (LD13) should illuminate

from step 6 I am facing issues can anyone help me out.

alternatively, I tired to install Vivado 2023 and tired to generate a bit stream of simple blink code .I/O pins followed manual and assigned the pins respectively but when generated the bit stream getting